WPL 2024 Opening Ceremony Highlights: Shah Rukh Khan, five captains get second season underway.

Delhi Capitals' skipper Meg Lanning commands the team with her cricketing prowess and strategic acumen.

Leading Gujarat Giants, Beth Mooney brings her dynamic batting skills to the forefront as an influential captain.

RCB captain Smriti Mandhana epitomizes grace and power, steering her team with a blend of finesse and aggression.

Alyssa Healy, at the helm of UP Warriorz, showcases her explosive batting and adept wicketkeeping skills to lead the charge.

Harmanpreet Kaur, the captain of Mumbai Indians, brings experience and leadership, guiding her team with a blend of resilience and flair.